NETWORK Engineering Class '96/'97
e-mail directory



Network Contacts
Name University E-mail
Vassilis Lagogiannis Newcastle Vassilios.Lagogiannis@ncl.ac.uk
Peter Apalos UMIST mchu7pa@stud.umist.ac.uk
Dimitra Panagoutsou Newcastle Dimitra-Maria.Panagoutsou@ncl.ac.uk
Nikos Bougdanos Aston bougdann@aston.ac.uk
Theodosis Koutsouradis Aston koutsout@aston.ac.uk
Konstantinos Pialoglou Aston pialoglk@aston.ac.uk
Akis Gkolias Newcastle Taxiarchis.Gkolias@ncl.ac.uk
Dimitris Valilis Newcastle Dimitris.Valilis@ncl.ac.uk
Dimitris Koutsikouris Bradford D.Koutsikouris@bradford.ac.uk
Lazaros Louloudis Newcastle Lazaros.Louloudis@ncl.ac.uk
Giannis Zoumis Newcastle Ioannis.Zoumis@ncl.ac.uk
Alexandros Lambadaris Plymouth A.Lambadaris@plymouth.ac.uk
Christos Liatas Nottingham eeyrcl@een1.eee.nottingham.ac.uk
Markos Giannakopoulos Her.Watt M.Giannakopoulos@hw.ac.uk
Tasos Lambaounas Luton ?
Sofia Papakonstantinou Greenwich ps702@gre.ac.uk



For THE COMPLETE Network graduates e-mail directory, press here



This page has been viewed times...
(thnx to SiteFlow for the counter!)



List Compiled by Costis Pialoglou
Please inform me of any inaccuracies/changes...

(names are in 100% random order!)


Back to Jocker's page...